Special events by arrangement

Christmas parties

Celebrate Christmas at Inbound.

2021  Christmas party menu: $60 per person

Garlic and basil foccacia

Entree

Seafood bon bon of prawns, scallops, creamy white wine sauce, flaky filo pastry, lemon cumin cream

o

Christmas salad of Serrano ham, peach, rocket, raddichio, pistachio pesto

(GF/DF/V option)

Main course

Traditional Christmas fare, of turkey breast, slow glazed pork belly, hazelnut thyme stuffing, cranberry jus. (GF/DF)

Or

Barramundi fillet, avocado, sweet pepper salsa, citrus cream (GF)

Dessert

Self saucing Christmas pudding, rum caramel anglais, ice cream

or

Vanilla panna cotta, mango, kiwi and strawberry salsa, rosewater meringue and strawberry sorbet (GF)

Dates available:

Friday 12 Nov BOOKED OUT

Saturday 13 Nov BOOKED OUT

Saturday 20 Nov

Saturday 27 Nov

Friday 3 Dec – BOOKED OUT

Saturday 4 Dec BOOKED OUT

Friday 10 Dec.  BOOKED OUT

Saturday 11 Dec BOOKED OUT

Friday 17 Dec  Tentatively booked

Saturday 18 Dec. BOOKED OUT

Menu can be used as an alternate drop menu or a preordered menu.  If you are pre ordering, please email us with your order, including the names of the guests.

Bookings from 6pm.  Conclusion by 11pm.